News and Publications

News Archive - June 2010

Annual Meeting: Tottenham, Evans Morris Sworn In

Terry Tottenham took office as the 130th State Bar president during the general session at the State Bar Annual Meeting in Ft. Worth. Jennifer Evans Morris was sworn in as president of the Texas Young Lawyers Association. [6/10]

Article Options

Skip Advertisement


Related Information

Press Releases

Read all current and archived press releases and sign up to receive future releases.

Free Legal Information

Find free consumer legal information for the Texas community. Plus - información en Español.

Find a Lawyer

Search below to find a lawyer near you.

Use our advanced search.